Resolute (Preorder Now)

Title : Resolute (5/26/15)
Release Date : May 26, 2015
Format : CD

“We’ve always been artists, writers, and pastors so these are songs draw from our experience in each of those worlds. The result is something we’re really proud of. It’s complex and inspiring, but it’s approachable too, the kind of music you could turn up on a road trip, or sing on Sunday morning.”
Resolute Track listing:

1. Beyond the Break
2. I Don’t Walk Alone
3. All Things New
4. Resolute
5. Come Alive
6. All of My Hope
7. In the Safety
8. Starlit Sky
9. The Edge
10. Have All of Me